WHENWHEREWITH / WHAT
     
Thurs, June 2, 2005 Rock-City Uster Switzerland  
Sat, June 4, 2005 Regio Jam Musikfestival Neuenburg am Rhein Germany  
Sat, Aug 13, 2005 16. Openair am Bielersee, Vinelz Switzerland  
Sat, Sept 10, 2005 TapTab Musikraum Schaffhausen Switzerland  
Fri, Oct 7, 2005 KIK Kultur im Keller Sissach Switzerland  
Sat, Oct 22, 2005 Gaskessel Biel Switzerland  
Mon, Oct 31, 2005 Sternen Auggen Germany  
Sat, Nov 26, 2005 Schüxenhüsli Ins bei Biel Switzerland  
Fri, Dec 23, 2005 Dachstock Reitschule Bern Switzerland  
Sat, Dec 31, 2005 Kulturfabrik Kofmehl Solothurn Switzerland